Budget Hair and Skin Care

Hello people of the interwebs!

I found two insanely budget friendly beauty products recently and I couldn’t wait to share them with everyone! I made a video on my YouTube channel about the products and how they’ve helped me!

The first product I found was the Macadamia Oil Extract Hair Treatment, which can be purchased on Amazon and PoundShop.com

I bought this on a whim in Mr. Price a few weeks ago and I’m so so glad that I did. My once dry, broken locks are soft and smooth. I use this about 3 times a week and it seriously has turned the life of my hair around. Plus, it smells AMAZING. For €1.50, where could you go wrong? Well worth it!

The next product that has saved my life is the Rejuvenate 3D Mask from Primark/Penneys. This mask is such a steal. It reduces the redness in any spots that I have, brightens my face (no more zombie Sarah!) and it makes my skin feel a lot softer and smells so good that I leave it on a little too long sometimes. Again, I bagged this wonderful product for €1.50.

Grabbing these for a budget friendly, relaxing pamper session is exactly what every girl needs at the end of a long week. Hop in the bath, put your best face (mask) and hair treatment on and chill out!

Relax and enjoy!

Budget hair and skin care.pngSarahfaaaace xo

Leave a comment