NYX Lip Lingerie Review

Hi hi hello everyone!

I have found my holy grail lipstick. The lipstick that does not fade. The lipstick that will not falter on my lips. The one that, being that I am slightly lazy, I won’t have to put too much effort into!

NYX Lip Lingerie is perfect for those of you that hate having to reapply lipstick ALL THE TIME. They come in a good array of colours that really pop once they hit your lips!

Check out my full review of this product on my YouTube Channel! I go through all the pros and cons I found with this product and I conducted a few tests to see how durable it was!

Check it out!

Sending you all major love and happy vibes!

Sarahface xo

Leave a Reply

