Obsession Alert!!!!

These brushes are giving me life!!!! I’m pretty obsessed with the marble trend right now and these brushes are definitely hitting the spot!

They look so soft and fluffy I just can’t wait to get my hands on them and test them out!

They retail for $14 (about €13). Talk about a steal!!!!

Okay, another obsession of mine lately is rose gold. I want rose gold everything. Like the other brushes they look so fluffy and soft, making me want to feel them! They cost $24 (about €22.25). It’s kinda shocking me how inexpensive they are…. And since I’m on a budget that’s really making me want them (that and how pretty they are).

Okay, Imma stop raving now but I’m pretty glad I got that out!

Let me know what you guys think of these!

Sarahface xo

Leave a Reply

