Picks from Missguided V-Day Shop

In this post I will be showing you guys what I like best out of Missguideds Valentine’s Day shop! They are seriously on point with their styles! I mean, I love their stuff anyway but there I’ve got a lot of love for the V-Day shop!

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-17-49-24

 

I’m so in love with this bodysuit! It’s a lovely, soft colour that will love sweet on any skin tone! Plus you can match it with anything you like and it comes in at €23!

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-17-58-22

Make everyone drool over you in this stunning bandage dress! I love this dress because it doesn’t show too much skin and is an elegant kind of sexy! This can be bought for €75!

 

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-18-05-53

 

Oh how I do love a good jumpsuit! Embroidered roses. What else do I need to say? €45

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-18-09-31

Look cute and comfy in this PJ set, whether it’s a night in with your other half or a night of pampering! This cute set comes in at €27

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-18-14-41

 

Look sleek in this satin black playsuit! Add a pop of colour and you’re good to go! €53

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-18-22-59

 

I would buy this even if it’s just me that’s gonna be seeing it. It’s super pretty and I’ll for sure be feeling myself when I wear it! €23

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-18-25-13

So. Freaking. Cute. The frill and the slogan. What’s not to love? Hell yes I’ll be your little spoon! €23

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-18-29-53

I just want to cuddle up in front of the fire, binge watch a show on Netflix with a bowl of popcorn while wearing this! So girly. So cute. So much love. €42

 

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-18-34-32

Last, but certainly not least, this red number. This may not be for everyone but it sure as hell captures your attention and I’m sure that everyone would look captivating wearing it! €60

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you guys enjoyed this post!

Sending you are sunshine vibes!

Sarahface xo

Leave a Reply

